Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Departments
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Bobo and Pup Pup Vol 01 HC We Love Bubbles!

    $9.99
    excluding shipping
    A hilarious new series about best friends Bobo and Pup-Pup--a monkey and a dog with very different personalities. This graphic chapter book series is perfect for fans of Elephant & Piggie. Did you ever have a friend who likes doing something that you find completely annoying? Well, Bobo and Pup-Pup both LOVE bubbles. Bubbles are the absolute best--on that they can agree! While Pup-Pup loves blowing them, Bobo LOVES popping them...way too much for Pup-Pup's taste. It's getting frustrating! Pup-Pup has a clever idea to stop Bobo from popping them. But, then Bobo gets carried away...literally! This hilarious and relatable graphic chapter book will have kids ages 5-8 laughing out loud while gaining confidence in reading. Readers will be eager to devour the companion book in the series, Let's Make a Cake! Graphic chapter books serve as a great bridge to graphic novels and longer chapter books.
    SKU: 978059312065150999
    Availability: In stock

    Listen up, Bucky, you know how the Captain loves following the rules…

    Well, he has some information and policies regarding the process of ordering, and ultimately receiving your loot. Follow these easy steps and you are sure to get your stuff quicker than Barry Allen can say: "Who the Heck is Mr Mxyzptlk?!"

    • Bedrock City stands behind its merchandise 100% and has a seven day satisfaction guarantee. If you are not satisfied with your order, you may return it within seven days (in original condition) for a full refund.
    • Shipping charges for the continental U.S. based on weight and destination.
    • We accept as payment all major credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover), money orders, and PayPal.
    • All other orders will be mailed within two days of receipt of payment.
    • Reserved items will be held for one week only.
    • Availability of some items is subject to change.

    SEND ALL PAYMENTS AND REQUESTS TO:

    BEDROCK CITY COMIC CO. attn. ORDER DEPT.
    6516 WESTHEIMER SUITE D
    HOUSTON, TEXAS 77057

    Phone (713) 780-0675
    Fax Line (713) 780-2366

    WE WILL BE HAPPY TO TAKE REQUESTS AND WANT LISTS VIA EMAIL OR SNAIL MAIL.

    A hilarious new series about best friends Bobo and Pup-Pup--a monkey and a dog with very different personalities. This graphic chapter book series is perfect for fans of Elephant & Piggie. Did you ever have a friend who likes doing something that you find completely annoying? Well, Bobo and Pup-Pup both LOVE bubbles. Bubbles are the absolute best--on that they can agree! While Pup-Pup loves blowing them, Bobo LOVES popping them...way too much for Pup-Pup's taste. It's getting frustrating! Pup-Pup has a clever idea to stop Bobo from popping them. But, then Bobo gets carried away...literally! This hilarious and relatable graphic chapter book will have kids ages 5-8 laughing out loud while gaining confidence in reading. Readers will be eager to devour the companion book in the series, Let's Make a Cake! Graphic chapter books serve as a great bridge to graphic novels and longer chapter books.