Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Departments
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    The Bad Guys Vol 11 SC in The One?!

    $6.99
    excluding shipping
    "I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds... whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.Seriously, WHAT is going on with Snake?! Terrible powers have been revealed! Evil allies have materialized! Inter-dimensional doors have opened! Shady-looking cloaks have been purchased! What is his deal?!And that's not all! Why does Agent Fox suddenly have a whole lot more backstory than we'd counted on?! Dang it! We need answers! WHAT IS GOING ON HERE?!Wolf and the gang are back. And things are worse than ever. Or badder than ever... if you think that sounds cooler and don't have a problem with bad grammar.BAD GUYS #12 WILL MELT YOUR BRAIN...
    SKU: 978133832950650699
    Availability: In stock

    Listen up, Bucky, you know how the Captain loves following the rules…

    Well, he has some information and policies regarding the process of ordering, and ultimately receiving your loot. Follow these easy steps and you are sure to get your stuff quicker than Barry Allen can say: "Who the Heck is Mr Mxyzptlk?!"

    • Bedrock City stands behind its merchandise 100% and has a seven day satisfaction guarantee. If you are not satisfied with your order, you may return it within seven days (in original condition) for a full refund.
    • Shipping charges for the continental U.S. based on weight and destination.
    • We accept as payment all major credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover), money orders, and PayPal.
    • All other orders will be mailed within two days of receipt of payment.
    • Reserved items will be held for one week only.
    • Availability of some items is subject to change.

    SEND ALL PAYMENTS AND REQUESTS TO:

    BEDROCK CITY COMIC CO. attn. ORDER DEPT.
    6516 WESTHEIMER SUITE D
    HOUSTON, TEXAS 77057

    Phone (713) 780-0675
    Fax Line (713) 780-2366

    WE WILL BE HAPPY TO TAKE REQUESTS AND WANT LISTS VIA EMAIL OR SNAIL MAIL.

    "I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds... whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.Seriously, WHAT is going on with Snake?! Terrible powers have been revealed! Evil allies have materialized! Inter-dimensional doors have opened! Shady-looking cloaks have been purchased! What is his deal?!And that's not all! Why does Agent Fox suddenly have a whole lot more backstory than we'd counted on?! Dang it! We need answers! WHAT IS GOING ON HERE?!Wolf and the gang are back. And things are worse than ever. Or badder than ever... if you think that sounds cooler and don't have a problem with bad grammar.BAD GUYS #12 WILL MELT YOUR BRAIN...