Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Departments
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Treasure in the Lake SC

    $12.99
    excluding shipping
    Grand adventures stories often begin where you least expect them… Iris knows this because she’s read them all. However, as a thirteen-year-old stuck in the tiny town of Bugden, real adventure seems like a distant dream. But when Iris and her best friend, Sam, stumble upon an unusually dry river on the outskirts of town, they’re led to a discovery beyond anything Iris has ever read about: a hidden city and a forgotten tale of friendship. In Jason Pamment's middle grade graphic novel debut, perfect for fans of Hilda and This Was Our Pact, can Iris and Sam uncover the truth in time to keep their own friendship afloat, or will history repeat itself and pull them apart forever?
    SKU: 978006306517851299
    Availability: In stock

    Listen up, Bucky, you know how the Captain loves following the rules…

    Well, he has some information and policies regarding the process of ordering, and ultimately receiving your loot. Follow these easy steps and you are sure to get your stuff quicker than Barry Allen can say: "Who the Heck is Mr Mxyzptlk?!"

    • Bedrock City stands behind its merchandise 100% and has a seven day satisfaction guarantee. If you are not satisfied with your order, you may return it within seven days (in original condition) for a full refund.
    • Shipping charges for the continental U.S. based on weight and destination.
    • We accept as payment all major credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover), money orders, and PayPal.
    • All other orders will be mailed within two days of receipt of payment.
    • Reserved items will be held for one week only.
    • Availability of some items is subject to change.

    SEND ALL PAYMENTS AND REQUESTS TO:

    BEDROCK CITY COMIC CO. attn. ORDER DEPT.
    6516 WESTHEIMER SUITE D
    HOUSTON, TEXAS 77057

    Phone (713) 780-0675
    Fax Line (713) 780-2366

    WE WILL BE HAPPY TO TAKE REQUESTS AND WANT LISTS VIA EMAIL OR SNAIL MAIL.

    Grand adventures stories often begin where you least expect them… Iris knows this because she’s read them all. However, as a thirteen-year-old stuck in the tiny town of Bugden, real adventure seems like a distant dream. But when Iris and her best friend, Sam, stumble upon an unusually dry river on the outskirts of town, they’re led to a discovery beyond anything Iris has ever read about: a hidden city and a forgotten tale of friendship. In Jason Pamment's middle grade graphic novel debut, perfect for fans of Hilda and This Was Our Pact, can Iris and Sam uncover the truth in time to keep their own friendship afloat, or will history repeat itself and pull them apart forever?